contact-us-banner

Contact Villanova Theatre

800 East Lancaster Avenue | Villanova, PA 19085

610.519.7474   |   theatreinfo@villanova.edu

Click Here to View Our Staff Directory

LAST

FIRST

TITLE

EXT.

E-MAIL

Bradley

Parris

Production Manager

94762

parris.bradley@villanova.edu

Ciccarone

Eileen

Audience Serv. Manager

97474

eileen.ciccarone@villanova.edu

Cregan

David

Artistic Director

98041

david.cregan@villanova.edu

Hibbs

Elisa

Business Manager

94897

elisa.hibbs@villanova.edu

Hollinger

Michael

Assoc. Artistic Director

96886

michael.hollinger@villanova.edu

Ijames

James

Resident Director

97174

james.ijames@villanova.edu 

Jerue

Sharri

Properties Master

97324

sharri.jerue@villanova.edu

Joyce

Valerie

Resident Director

94761

valerie.joyce@villanova.edu

Leamon

Ashley

Office Manager

94760

ashley.leamon@villanova.edu

Power

Harriet

Resident Director

97786

harriet.power@villanova.edu

Reilly

Kimberly

Dir. Marketing & PR

97454

kimberly.reilly@villanova.edu

Shah

Rajiv

Technical Director

98043

rajiv.shah@villanova.edu

Stefanowicz

Janus

Costume Shop Manager

94394

janus.stefanowicz@villanova.edu

Send a Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.